Mafia Wars

Mafia Wars

Help! I think I am addicted to Mafia Wars on Facebook. Good bye Restaurant City! Good bye Farm Town!

I used to play Mobsters on Myspace. Got addicted and mastered the game. Got more than $3B bounty at level 17. Just when my addiction to Mobsters is starting to fade, out of curiosity I finally joined Mafia Wars after getting more than 10 invites a day. Now, I REGRET IT!

I’m absolutely and completely addicted to it! I can’t stop playing! I need help! 😛

Must play… must get more energy… must attack… must kill more…

If you find yourself with nothing to do, play Mafia Wars! Do jobs, beat some people, buy some stuff! It’s mostly a time waster but a great stress reliever. You can vent your anger and frustration into the game. Ciao for now! Need to check my Mafia properties! 😛

Oh, by the way I am level 91 now, have more than 600 Mafia family and my Mafia name is Cherry the Great! 😀

Till my next post! Will share some Mafia tips and techniques for the weaklings! 😉

