Pussycat Dolls

The American pop group The Pussycat Dolls once again invaded Manila as they performed their hits at the Mall of Asia Concert Grounds. PCD had their first concert in Manila at the Big Dome last July 28, 2006.

Nicole Scherzinger has an awesome voice. She dominated the stage with her charismatic presense. The other dolls Kimberly Wyatt, Melody Thornton and Ashley Roberts certainly know how to “shake their booty” which they did with gusto! Haha! Unfortunately, Jessica Sutta was not able to join the group because of an injury.

Amazing crowd, singing along to every song they know and screaming and dancing to the Dolls’ hit songs like “Jai-Ho and When I Grow Up”.

After the show we went straight to the parking lot and took some pics. Guess what?! We saw Chico and Delamar! Yay! Thank you so much for the two Silver Tickets! I love you Chix and Delle!

PCDtickets
Fantastic concert! I loved every minute of it! Too bad it finished so fast. If I were to rate it I’d give it 10/10 not only because the whole concert was awesome but because it was my first time to watch a concert with my G-Crew barkada. 😉

It’s been 4 days and my PCD-hype is still not over yet! I keep watching their videos on youtube. I even want to be a Pussycat Doll! I better start attending Gelli’s Body Jam class soon! LOL!

