Contemplating whether to attend or NOT to attend Gelli’s Body Jam class at Fitness First on Wednesday. First of all, I don’t know how to dance. I have two left feet like the penguin from the movie Happy Feet. I can’t dance without either knocking someone down or stepping on someone’s toes. No sense of timing, no grace at all. If you know what uncoordinated means, that would be me. If there is such a thing as worse than “lampa”, again that would be me. In short, I am hopeless.

Physical activities are not my forte and that’s the reason why I am not good with sports. I would rather stay in my room and be in front of the computer for hours. Fine, I admit I like to dance in the privacy of my own room and bathroom! LOL! πŸ˜›

So, why in the world would I attend a Body Jam class and risk a serious public embarrassment? Don’t ask me! I don’t even know what Body Jam means! All I know is I love Gelli and I can’t say NO to her and I want to have fun with the G-Crew!

If I come out of Gelli’s class without knocking out or injuring someone, that’s good. If I come out without embarrasing myself and my G-Crew barkada, that’s a major accomplishment.

Wish me luck! πŸ˜‰

